Got Jewels?

Hope you all had a great weekend!  I was feeling very inspired on Friday so I made a quick trip to Michael’s for some painting supplies and headed for my favorite place to paint- my dining room table covered with trash bags.  Sophisticated, I know.

I finished up this afternoon.  You likey?  This is the same face I make when someone gives me jewelry!  lol

Did you do anything creative this weekend?  I want to know!

Image by Raynée Crowe

3 responses to “Got Jewels?

  1. Rayne’e how lovely. She’s your alter ego.

  2. I love it Raynee! So cute!!!!!!!! But no, I didn’t do anything creative this weekend. lol. Just got back from a cruise, so I SLEPT! :-)

Leave a Reply

